CWEF Website Directory

Description

First
Last
Company
Title
Date Joined
Address
Address 2
City
State
Zip
Email
Work Phone
Cell
Home Phone

Donna
Baker
Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio
Retired President/CEO
2/15/2011
4687 Stonechapel Ln

Cincinnati
OH
45223
Bakermail123@gmail.com
513-376-0401

Kelly
Beatty
FIS
EVP, Head of Payment Solutions
7/1/2021
8500 Governor’s Hill Drive

Cincinnati
OH
45249
kelly.beatty@fisglobal.com
513-900-4010
513-518-9031

Patricia
Beggs
Retired from Cincinnati Opera
General Director & CEO
12/14/2010
1328 Custer Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45208
pbeggs@cincinnatiopera.org
513-519-1624

Katherine
Blackburn
Cincinnati Bengals
EVP
2/28/2011
One Paul Brown Stadium

Cincinnati
OH
45202
Katie.Blackburn@bengals.nfl.net
513-455-8312
513-312-9558
513-561-7949

Paula
Boggs Muething
FC Cincinnati
Vice President of Legal Affairs
7/1/2021
14 E. 4th Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati
OH
45202
muething@fccincinnati.com
513-763-1020
513-479-0647

Cynthia
Booth
COBCO Enterprises
President & CEO
1/4/2011
10250 Alliance Rd.
Suite 223
Cincinnati
OH
45242
cbooth@cobco-ent.com
513-841-2444
513-886-7452

Karen
Bowman
Deloitte Consulting LLP
Principal
12/17/2010
250 East Fifth Street
Suite 1900
Cincinnati
OH
45202
karbowman@deloitte.com
513-929-3372
513-680-9841
513-271-0125

Patty
Brisben
Pure Romance LLC
Founder & CEO
12/9/2010
655 Plum St.
5th Floor
Cincinnati
OH
45202
Patty@PureRomance.com
513-697-5928
513-460-4033

Stacey
Browning
Cincytech USA
Managing Director, past President Paycor, Inc.
7/1/2017
7097 Shawnee Hills Dr

Madeira
OH
45243
sbrowning@cincytechusa.com

513-325-0573

Laura
Brunner
The Port of Greater Cincinnati Development Authority
President & CEO
7/1/2012
3 East Fourth Street
Suite 300
Cincinnati
OH
45202
lbrunner@cincinnatiport.org
513-632-3838
513-702-5927

Sylvia
Buxton
Perfetti Van Melle
President & CEO
7/1/2021
3645 Turfway Rd.

Erlanger
KY
41018
sylvia.buxton@perfettivanmelle.com

513-592-8236

Stephanie
Byrd
American Red Cross of Gr. Cin and Dayton
Regional CEO, CSOR Region
7/1/2019
2111 Dana Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45207
stephanie.byrd@redcross.org
513-579-3935
513-470-2283

Caitlin
Clipp
United Healthcare
Executive Director, Columbus & SW OH
 7/1/2021
5151 Pfeiffer Rd.
4th Floor
Cincinnati
OH
45242
caitlin_m_clipp@uhc.com

513-254-3191

Karen
Carnahan
Retired from Shred-it
Former President & COO, Document Management
12/30/2010
8354 Lesourdsville-West Chester Rd.

West Chester
OH
45069
Kcarnahan@clinicalsupplycompany.com

513-543-4577
513-777-0106

Shannon
Carter
Retired from Crayons to Computers
Former President & CEO
12/9/2010
1240 West Rookwood Dr.

Cincinnati
OH
45208
skellycarter@gmail.com

513-919-9430
513-321-5151

Karen
Cooper
Retired from Onebridge
President/CEO
7/1/2016
8390 E. Kemper Rd.

Cincinnati
OH
45249
krc45243@gmail.com

513-600-0633

Kelly
Dehan
Duncan, LLC
Owner
7/1/2013
4225 Paxton Avenue

Cincinnati
OH
45209
kdehan11@fuse.net

513-702-3923
513-321-7941

Kelley
Downing
Retired from Bartlett & Co.
Former Executive Chair
12/28/2010
600 Vine Street
Suite 2100
Cincinnati
OH
45202
kjdowning@protonmail.com
513-345-6209
513-295-8864
513-831-0522

Dianne
Dunkelman
Clever Crazes for Kids
Founder & CEO
12/9/2010
625 Eden Park Drive
Suite 200
Cincinnati
OH
45202
ddunkelman@clevercrazes.com
513-419-6587
513-235-9900

Susan
Esler
Retired from Ashland Inc.
Former Chief Human Resources and Communications Officer
12/9/2010
3581 Raymar Blvd.

Cincinnati
OH
45208
sbesler@fuse.net

859-322-4532
513-321-7631

Stephanie
Ferris
Retired from FIS
COO
7/1/2017
8500 Governors Hill Dr.

Symmes Township
OH
45249
stephanie.ferris2316@gmail.com

513-256-8088

Kathleen
Fish
Retired from The Procter & Gamble Co.
Chief Research, Development and Innovation Officer
7/1/2018
9825 Cunningham Rd.

Cincinnati
OH
45234
kathyfish615@gmail.com

513-315-9488

Karen
Forgus
The Cincinnati Reds
Sr. VP of Business Operations
7/1/2016
Great American Ballpark
100 Joe Nuxhall Way
Cincinnati
OH
45202
kforgus@reds.com
513-765-7320
513-616-8550

Vanessa
Freytag
4C for Children
President/CEO
1/25/2011
2100 Sherman Avenue
Suite 300
Cincinnati
OH
45212
vfreytag@4cforchildren.org
513-758-1202
513-324-2412

Kay
Geiger
PNC Bank
President, Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
12/4/2010
201 E. Fifth Street

Cincinnati
OH
45202
kay.geiger@pnc.com
513-651-8926
513-702-3502

Jodi
Geiser
Retired from EY
Retired Partner
1/6/2011
7819 Hickory Hill Ln.

Cincinnati
OH
45241
jodi.geiser@outlook.com

513-252-8444

Shelly
Gillis
American Financial Group
Senior Vice President & CAO
7/1/2021
301 East Fourth Street
ML #40N
Cincinnati
OH
45202
mgillis@gaig.com
513-369-5066
513-646-9309

Sarah
Giolando – Matlin
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Sr. VP & Chief Strategy Officer
7/1/2016
One Medical Center Drive

Edgewood
KY
41017
sarah.giolando@stelizabeth.com
859-301-6300
513-235-8033
513-521-1119

Tracey
Grabowski
The Procter & Gamble Co.
Chief HR Officer
7/1/2019
One P&G Plaza
C-11
Cincinnati
OH
45202
grabowski.mt@pg.com

513-807-4738

Delores
Hargrove-Young
d.e. Foxx & Associates, Inc.
Vice Chairwoman
7/1/2013
324 W. Ninth Street

Cincinnati
OH
45202
dyoung@defoxx.com
513-639-8878
513-703-6232
513-733-0337

Jakki
Haussler
Opus Capital Management
Chairman & CEO
3/29/2011
221 East Fourth Street
Suite 2850
Cincinnati
OH
45202
haussler@opusinc.com
513-621-6787
513-235-2709

Deborah
Hayes
The Christ Hospital Health Network
VP/COO
7/1/2015
2139 Auburn Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45219
deborah.hayes@thechristhospital.com
513-585-0557
513-235-3681

Melanie
Healey
Target, Verizon, Hilton, PPG
Director
2/15/2011
8675 Indian Hill Rd.

Cincinnati
OH
45243
healeym@me.com

513-706-2201
513-561-6161

Sandra
Heimann
Retired from American Financial Group
Former Vice President
2/8/2011
9000 Kugler Mill Rd.

Cincinnati
OH
45243
Sandraheimann@icloud.com

513-739-2212
513-831-2161

Tillie
Hidalgo Lima
Best Upon Request Corporate Inc.
CEO
12/28/2010
8170 Corporate Park Drive
Suite 300
Cincinnati
OH
45242
thl@bestuponrequest.com
513-605-7800
513-349-6749

Kathryn
Hollister
Retired from Deloitte Tax LLP
Retired Parnter
12/14/2010
331 Oregon St.

Cincinnati
OH
45202
katyhollister.kah@gmail.com

513-324-0967

Wijdan
Jreisat
Katz Teller
Shareholder
7/1/2015
255 E. Fifth Street
Suite 2400
Cincinnati
OH
45202
wjreisat@katzteller.com
513-977-3421
513-720-2909

Ellen
Katz
Greater Cincinnati Foundation
President/CEO
7/1/2015
720 E. Pete Rose Way
Ste. 120
Cincinnati
OH
45202
ellen.katz@gcfdn.org
513-768-6110
513-633-5303

Athena
Kaviris
GE Aviation
VP HR & Labor Strategy
7/1/2019
1 Neumann Way

Cincinnati
OH
45215
athena.kaviris@ge.com

203-482-0125

Alecia
Kintner
ArtsWave
President & CEO
7/1/2016
20 E. Central Parkway
Suite 200
Cincinnati
OH
45202
alecia.kintner@artswave.org
513-632-0146
860-461-8669

Lisa
Knutson
The E.W. Scripps Company
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer
2/8/2011
312 Walnut Street
Suite 2800
Cincinnati
OH
45202
lisa.knutson@scripps.com
513-977-3000

Lee Ann
Liska
LL Health Resources
President
12/14/2010
20000 Chapel Trace

Estero
FL
33928
leeannliska@gmail.com

513-313-5104

Deborah
Majoras
The Procter & Gamble Co.
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
12/17/2010
One P&G Plaza

Cincinnati
OH
45202
majoras.dp@pg.com
513-983-4798
513-335-2589
513-480-4337

Lynn
Marmer
Kroger Group (retired)
Kroger Group VP (retired)
6/30/2011
4960 Gulf of Mexico Dr.
A – PH 3
Longboat Key
FL
34228
lynnmarmer@gmail.com

513-607-4028

Mary
McCullough-Hudson
Retired from ArtsWave
Former President/CEO
12/28/2010
3553 Burch Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45208
mcculloughHudson@gmail.com

513-477-8777

Candice
Matthews Brackeen
Lightship Foundation
Founder/CEO – Executive Director
7/1/2021
812 Clifton Hills Terrace

Cincinnati
 OH
45220
candice@lightship.capital

513-324-8571

Candace
McGraw
Cincinnati/Northern KY International Airport (CVG)
CEO
7/1/2012
P.O. Box 752000

Cincinnati
OH
45275
CMcGraw@cvgairport.com
859-767-3153
859-992-7527

Jill
McGruder
Western & Southern Financial Group
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer
1/6/2011
303 Broadway
Suite 1100
Cincinnati
OH
45202
jill.mcgruder@wsfinancialgroup.com
513-362-8081
513-300-5066
513-271-1646

Kathryn
Merchant
Kathy Merchant LLC
President
12/14/2010
224 E. 8th St., #206

Cincinnati
OH
45202
kathy.merchant@gmail.com

513-509-0286

Jill
Meyer
Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber
President & CEO
12/14/2010
3 East Fourth Street
Suite 200
Cincinnati
OH
45202
jill.meyer@cincinnatichamber.com
513-579-3175
513-505-6669

Mary
Miller
JANCOA
CEO
7/1/2012
525 Vine St.
#1600
Cincinnati
OH
45202
mary.miller@jancoa.com
513-351-7200
513-600-2618

Laura
Mitchell
Cincinnati Public Schools
Superintendent
7/1/2019
2651 Burnet Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45219
Catherine.laura.mitchell@gmail.com
513-363-0074
513-673-5012

Victoria
Morgan
Cincinnati Ballet
Artistic Director
12/14/2010
1555 Central Parkway

Cincinnati
OH
45214
vmorgan@cballet.org
513-562-1102
513-225-4020

Nerissa
Morris
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center (CCHMC)
SVP, Chief HR & Diversity Officer
7/1/2021
3333 Burnet Ave.
MLC 7005
Cincinnati
OH
45229
nerissa.morris@cchmc.org
513-636-7066
313-618-5170

Kristi
Nelson
Pomeroy Technologies
Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
7/1/2017

kristi.nelson@pomeroy.com
859-657-2064
859-630-1599

Valerie
Newell
Mariner Wealth Advisors
Chairman and Managing Director
12/30/2010
312 Walnut Street
Suite 2300
Cincinnati
OH
45202
valerie.newell@marinerwealthadvisors.com
513-618-8040

513-290-4612

Molly
North
Al Neyer
President & CEO
7/1/2015
302 W. 3rd Street
Suite 800
Cincinnati
OH
45202
mnorth@neyer.com
513-527-1873
513-673-7803

Colleen
O’Toole
Retired from The Health Collaborative
Chief Administrative Officer
1/4/2011
615 Elsinore Place
Suite 500
Cincinnati
OH
45202
cotoole@fuse.net 

513-478-0527

Barbara
Perez
YWCA Greater Cincinnati
President/CEO
7/1/2016
898 Walnut St.

Cincinnati
OH
45202
bperez@ywcacin.org
513-361-2120
513-600-0381

M. Marnette
Perry
Retired from Kroger
Senior Vice President
2/8/2011
1730 Third Street South

Naples
FL
34102
marnetteperry@gmail.com

513-673-9007

Elizabeth
Pierce
Cincinnati Museum Center
President/CEO
7/1/2017
1301 Western Ave

Cincinnati
OH
45203
epierce@cincymuseum.org
513-287-7010
513-368-2139

Monica
Posey
Cincinnati State
President
7/1/2018
3520 Central Parkway

Cincinnati
OH
45223
monica.posey@cincinnatistate.edu
513-569-1515
513-314-8839

Julia
Poston
Retired from EY
Partner
12/4/2010
7151 High Pointe Lane

Cincinnati
OH
45248
juliaposton11@gmail.com

513-218-1230

Maribeth
Rahe
Fort Washington Investment Advisors, Inc.
President & CEO
1/6/2011
303 Broadway
12th Floor
Cincinnati
OH
45202
maribeth.rahe@fortwashington.com
513-361-7619
513-476-7445
513-475-0081

Janet
Reid
BRBS World LLC
CEO
4/15/2011
11851 Spiral Pass

Cincinnati
OH
45249
jreid@brbsworld.com
513-703-4345
513-703-4345

Gwen
Robinson
Retired from Cincinnati-Hamilton County CAA
Former President/CEO
3/10/2011
2187 Adams Ridge Dr.

Cincinnati
OH
45231
glrobinson423@gmail.com

513-509-7630

Donna
Salyers
Donna Salyers’ Fabulous-Furs
President/Founder
12/30/2010
20 W 11th Street

Covington
KY
41011
dsalyers@fabulousfurs.com
859-982-0015
859-760-3390

Terry
Segerberg
Mesa Industries, Inc.
CEO & Chairman
1/6/2011
4027 Eastern Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45226
terry@mesa-ind.net
513-321-4511
513-276-3706
513-625-1717

Kathleen
Selker
Strato Strategy
Managing Director
1/11/2011
3874 Paxton Ave.
#9501
Cincinnati
OH
45209
kselker@stratostrategy.com

513-703-8316

Valarie
Sheppard
Retired The Procter & Gamble Co.
Controller & Treasurer and Executive Vice President—Company Transition Leader
6/6/2011
8730 Remington Rd.

Cincinnati
OH
45242
valariesheppard00@gmail.com

513-238-1964

Barbara
Smith
Journey Steel, Inc.
President
7/1/2018
7660 Production Dr.

Cincinnati
OH
45237
bsmith@journeysteel.com
513-731-2930
513-315-7165

Liza
Smitherman
Brewster Pumping, LLC/Jostin Construction Inc.
CEO/Owner & VP of Corporate Development
7/1/2016
2335 Florence Avenue

Cincinnati
OH
45206
Lsmitherman@jostinconstruction.com
513-559-9390
513-615-3957

Patricia
Smitson
Retired from American Red Cross Greater Cincinnati-Dayton Region
Former Regional CEO

2324 Madison Road, #1604

Cincinnati
OH
45208
smitsont@gmail.com

513-702-8560

Amy
Spiller
Duke Energy
President, Ohio and Kentucky
7/1/2019
139 E. 4th St.
1409-M
Cincinnati
OH
45202
Amy.Spiller@duke-energy.com
513-287-4359
513-460-7328

Elizabeth
Stautberg
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center (CCHMC)
Senior Vice President, Legal & Public Affairs
7/1/2013
3333 Burnet Ave.
MLC 7005
Cincinnati
OH
45229
Beth.Stautberg@cchmc.org
513-636-4069
513-235-7390

Melissa
Stevens
Fifth Third Bancorp
EVP and Chief Digital Officer
7/1/2021
38 Fountain Square Plaza
MD 10904Q
Cincinnati
OH
45263
melissa.stevens@53.com

917-494-9961

Teresa
Tanner
Reserve Squad
Founder & CEO
7/1/2013
2521 Salem St

Cincinnati
OH
45208
Teresa.Tanner@reservesquad.com

513-706-5438

Sarah
Tomes
LPK
CEO
7/1/2017
19 Garfield Pl.

Cincinnati
OH
45202
sarah.tomes@lpk.com
513-864-3169
513-910-9163

Barbara
Turner
Ohio National Financial Services
President and COO
7/1/2013
One Financial Way
Mail Code 6E
Cincinnati
OH
45242
barbara_turner@ohionational.com
513-794-6658
513-379-4004
513-379-4004

Ellen
van der Horst
Retired from Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber
Former President & CEO
12/9/2010
1415 Herschel Ave

Cincinnati
OH
45208
evdh513@gmail.com

513-702-0521

Charlene
Ventura
Retired from YWCA of Greater Cincinnati
Former President & CEO
12/17/2010
724 Lafayette Ave. #5

Cincinnati
OH
45220
honeybear189@outlook.com
513-451-6391

513-451-6391

Moira
Weir
United Way of Greater Cincinnati
President and CEO
7/1/2017
1444 Herschel Ave.

Cincinnati
OH
45208
moira.weir@uwgc.org
513-762-7295
513-315-3215
513-315-3215

Christine
Wheatley
The Kroger Co.
Group Vice President, Secretary & General Counsel
7/1/2016
1014 Vine St.

Cincinnati
OH
45202
christine.wheatley@kroger.com
513-762-4225
513-604-1372

Mary
Zalla
Landor
Global President, Consumer Brands
7/1/2012
110 Shillito Place

Cincinnati
OH
45202
mary.zalla@landor.com
513-419-2326
859-750-9752

Susan
Zaunbrecher
Fifth Third Bancorp
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Secretary
7/12/2012
38 Fountain Square Plaza
MD 109053
Cincinnati
OH
45263
susan.zaunbrecher@53.com
513-534-4858
513-604-0668

Send Message to listing owner

Leave a Comment

Categories:

Leave a Comment